A Timeless Collection Of Short Prose…

 

“What do you feel?” “I feel her footprints left behind inside my chest. I feel her words echo through the forests of my mind…leaving behind emptiness, that I long to fill… Most of all I feel her resonating spectre… Beautiful! Wandering through my undying confusion, lonely places… impressions she once abandoned…”  –  Mudduser Naz

 

Literary masterpieces by some literary geniuses Such as Christopher Poindexter, the reclusive F. Scott Fitzgerald, Jane Austen, Charlotte Bronte, her sister author of Wuthering Heights; Emily Bronte, Ernest Hemmingway and ofcourse Nicholas Sparks.

One thought on “A Timeless Collection Of Short Prose…

Leave a Reply

